UP elections 2022 : Two ex-BJP ministers join Samajwadi Party in presence of Akhilesh Yadav

The Samajwadi Party on Friday invited previous BJP Uttar Pradesh priests Swami Prasad Maurya, Dharam Singh Saini and five other MLAs into their party within the sight of resistance pioneer Akhilesh Yadav.

Attacking the whirlwind of abdications from the saffron party, the SP boss said, “wickets gir rahe the (wickets were dropping).”

Alongside the previous priests, the sitting MLAs Bhagwati Sagar, Vinay Shakya, Roshan Lal Verma, Mukesh Verma and Brajesh Kumar Prajapati have additionally joined SP.

Read Also : PM Narendra Modi rules out lockdown, says ‘economic momentum must continue’ at Covid-19 review with states

Apna Dal MLA Chaudhary Amar Singh, Former BSP MLA Neeraj Kushawaha Maurya, previous BJP MLC Harpal Saini, previous BSP MLA Balram Saini, previous BJP MLA Rajendra Pratap Singh, previous Minister of State Vidrohi Maurya, previous Chief Security Officer Padam Singh and previous Congress MLA Bansi Singh Pahadiya joined the party.

The BJP is seeing a departure in front of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly decisions. On Thursday, Dharam Singh Saini, one more pastor from Uttar Pradesh, left the party – only 24 hours in the wake of rubbishing reports he would do as such.

Read Also : Delhi likely to record less than 25,000 new Covid-19 cases today : Health minister Satyendra Jain

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *